•  +7 (496) 449-80-47

Limited Liability Company Fregat is an industrial enterprise specializing in treatment of used lead-acid batteries with electrolyte. Our manufacturing is based on technology developed by Engitec Technologies S.p.A., Italy.

The project capacity of the plant is 170 000 tons of used lead-acid batteries per year.

Manufacturing equipment is capable of producing refined lead (GOST 3778-98, BS EN 12659:1999), lead-antimony alloys (GOST 1299-81), other lead alloys, secondary polypropylene and crystallized sodium sulphate. Technological equipment makes it possible to produce lead and lead alloys in lots of 220 tons which is the main peculiarity of the plant.

Production technology is based on the following scheme:

  • Reception, breaking, components separation;
  • Lead paste desulphurization;
  • Sodium sulphate production;
  • Smelting of lead-containing components;
  • Lead refining, lead alloys preparation;
  • Lead and lead alloys casting.

Quality control system is certified complying with ISO 9001:2000 (Certificate ISO 9001:2000).



Surrender Battery

Company «Fregat» offers a profitable and efficient service — buying batteries and scrap batteries of all brands and containers with their subsequent processing in Moscow and Moscow region. Our service center is ready to take any amount of scrap batteries and ensure their safe disposal, minimizing the harm to the environment.

 +7 (496) 449-80-47

  info@ecofregat.ru

•  +7 (496) 449-80-47

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Фрегат» — производственное предприятие, специализирующееся на переработке отработанных свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторных батарей с неслитым электролитом по технологии проекта итальянской компании Engitec Technologies S.p.A.

Проектная мощность завода составляет 170 тыс. тонн отработанных свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторных батарей в год.

Производственное оборудование позволяет выпускать рафинированный свинец (ГОСТ 3778-98, BS EN 12659:1999), свинцово-сурьмянистые сплавы (ГОСТ 1299-81), другие сплавы на основе свинца, вторичный полипропилен, кристаллический сульфат натрия. Отличительной особенностью является то, что технологическое оборудование позволяет производить рафинированный свинец и свинцовые сплавы партиями до 220 тонн.

Технология производства построена по следующей схеме:

  • Приёмка, разделка сырья, сепарация компонентов аккумуляторных батарей;
  • Десульфуризация свинцовой пасты;
  • Производство сульфата натрия;
  • Плавка свинец содержащих компонентов;
  • Рафинирование свинца, приготовление свинцовых сплавов;
  • Розлив свинца и свинцовых сплавов в изложницы.

Система управления качеством сертифицирована на соответствие ISO 9001:2000.



Сдать Б/У аккумулятор

Компания «Фрегат» предлагает выгодную и эффективную услугу — скупку аккумуляторов б/у и лома аккумуляторов любых марок и емкости с их последующей переработкой в Москве и Московской области. Наш сервисный пункт готов принять любые объемы лома аккумуляторов и обеспечить их безопасную утилизацию, сократив до минимума вред, наносимый окружающей среде.

 +7 (496) 449-80-47

  info@ecofregat.ru